Yeah! My First Testamonials

It has been an eventful week. Three of my clients were kind enough to say a few words about my company Wild Beauty’s aroma-therapeutic body oils. I wanted to see real people not actors or paid endorsers, just real people being themselves. Real people are more entertaining and genuine than anything scripted. This was my homework assigned by my social media counselor, Matt. Remember my earlier post about being social media challenged – Click Here.

As I said, real people are more entertaining and than anything scripted. So don’t be shy or hesitant about asking for testimonials. If you believe in your product and yourself others will also. It’s not about gimmicks but standing behind your dream and being proud.

Felecia Scott / Skin Care Artisan

http://www.shop.wildbeautyskincare.com

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Yeah! My First Testamonials

Leave a Reply

