The Pop Up Store Chronicles – Staying True Your Company’s Philosophy

Today’s blog is a little different as you can see. It’s in a video. Thank you everyone for coming to Wild Beauty’s Pop Up Store locations in Long Beachand Hollywood. Today’s blog is about customers. I always listen to my customers, what kind of body oils they would like to see. Answering questions about the benefits of each ingredient and grow our healthy skin by nature community.

Fragrances aren’t bad it’s what in the fragrances that are. I choose not to use synthetic fragrances in Wild Beauty’s aroma-therapeutic body oils. The temptation is always there because companies make hundreds of millions of dollars off them. Sunday, I had a great discussion with my customers about this subject – fragrances, especially so called natural fragrances.

Feel free to comment and let me know what you think. The skin care industry is competitive, but I believe there’s a market for Wild Beauty and the quality products we offer. I will continue to stick to my core belief, “Nature has the answers to beautiful healthy skin, all we have to do is listen.”

Felecia Scott / Natural Skin Care Artisan

Founder of Wild Beauty

http://www.shop.wildbeautyskincare.com

2 thoughts on “The Pop Up Store Chronicles – Staying True Your Company’s Philosophy

Leave a Reply

