Drum Roll Please…..Wild Beauty’s Online Store Has Re-opened!

You may have noticed I’ve taken a slight break from blogging. Well last week after actually three months and not two, June 1, 2012 Wild Beauty’s online store is back open for business. All last week which was the Grand Re-opening, I was dedicated and working nonstop to get the website open and make my deadline of having the website open.

I changed a few things around. We have a new domain name it was shop.wildbeautyskincare.com to wildbeautycreations.com.   I have better product shots and now offer 1 oz sample size bottles of every oil I make. More than anything, it’s the personal victory I felt when the day came and my store was finally open.

Have a look through my store and tell me what you think – http://wildbeautycreations.com.

Felecia Scott

Founder / Wild Beauty

Embrace Your Entrepreneurial Spirit! Believe In It! Live It! Own it!

Leave a Reply

