Could Your Business Use A $250,000 Grant?

I know mine can and yours could to. LivingSocial.com and Chase has a contest going on right now at https://www.missionsmallbusiness.com. They are offering 12 small businesses grants for $250,000. Sign your business up and answer a few questions about what your business does. How will the grant help and grow your business? Also you need 250 votes to be qualified for the grant. At first I was skeptical wondering how in the world I would get 250 votes. I’ve been doing it about a week and now have 220 votes just 35 votes shy.

How did I get all those votes so quickly. I posted the picture you see as my Facebook cover. Businesses found me and voted for me. They sent me emails and also post on my time line via Facebook to say they voted for me would I vote for them. There’s 11 days left.  Know I know you may be thinking 11 days. How can I get 250 votes in 11 days. I was able to get 220 in 7 and by the end of today, it looks like I will have 250 votes.

The contest ends June 30,  2012.

Good Luck!

Felecia Scott

Founder / Wild Beauty

Embrace Your Entrepreneurial Spirit! BELIEVE IN IT! LIVE IT! OWN IT!

Leave a Reply

